Data and information are only as useful as the people who interpret them. Our experts translate the latest research and economic analysis into insights you can use to guide your business strategy now. They’re uniquely placed at the nexus of in-depth research and real-world business experience, with a focus grounded in the priorities of our vast network of member companies around the world.

Discover how they can lend their expertise to your business issues.Their global perspective, objective economic analysis, and innovative thinking will bring your issues into focus.


Talent Management

Neal Kulick
Succession planning practices, executive development, performance management
Leader, Talent Management Center
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Neal Kulick

Amy Lui Abel, PhD
Building highly engaging cultures, strategic talent management, human capital, CEO succession, trends in executive coaching
Managing Director, Human Capital
The Conference Board
amy.abel@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Amy Lui Abel, PhD

Sanja M. Haas, M.A.
Brand management and human resources, talent management, diversity and inclusion, international HR management
Senior Fellow, Human Capital; Council Director, Leadership, Talent & Learning
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Sanja M. Haas, M.A.

Diversity & Inclusion

Sarah Bond
Understanding inclusion, building inclusive workplace cultures, change management in diversity & inclusion
Leader, Diversity & Inclusion Center
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Sarah Bond

Human Capital Analytics

Klaas Toes
Human capital analytics, strategic workforce planning, big data, ROI on leadership, talent management, and learning & development
Leader, Human Capital Analytics Center

Read Bio

Klaas Toes

Nicholas Sutcliffe
Leadership challenges, organizational cultures and human resource strategies, human capital analytics, enhancing productivity
Executive Director, Asia
The Conference Board
nick.sutcliffe@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Nicholas Sutcliffe

Mary B. Young, D.B.A.
Strategic workforce planning, big data, human capital analytics, digital transformation, inclusion and innovation
Principal Researcher, Human Capital
The Conference Board
mary.young@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Mary B. Young, D.B.A.

Strategic HR

Andrew Bell
Aligning business and human resource strategy, HR strategy for global businesses
Leader, Strategic HR Center

Read Bio

Andrew Bell

Marion Devine
Senior Human Capital Researcher, Europe
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Marion Devine

Sherlin Nair
Research Associate, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Sherlin Nair

Antoine Tirard
Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Antoine Tirard

Employee Engagement

Rebecca L. Ray, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Knowledge Organization and Human Capital Practice Lead
The Conference Board
rebecca.ray@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Rebecca L. Ray, Ph.D.

Amanda Popiela
Researcher, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Amanda Popiela

Corporate Governance

Douglas Chia
Executive Director, Governance Center
The Conference Board
douglas.chia@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Douglas Chia

Gary Larkin
Research Associate, Corporate Leadership
The Conference Board
gary.larkin@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Gary Larkin

Manali Paranjpe
Corporate Governance
Research Associate
The Conference Board
manali.paranjpe@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Manali Paranjpe

Sustainability

Uwe Schulte
Leader of the Global TCB Sustainability Centre and Program Director, China Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Uwe Schulte

Matteo Tonello
Corporate Governance, Ethics & Compliance
Vice President and Managing Director, Corporate Leadership Practice Lead
The Conference Board
matteo.tonello@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Matteo Tonello

Anke Schrader
Corporate Social Responsibility (China)
Senior Researcher
China Center for Economics and Business
Anke.Schrader@tcb.org

Read Bio

Anke Schrader

Thomas Singer
Corporate Sustainability
Principal Researcher
The Conference Board
thomas.singer@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Thomas Singer

Corporate Philanthropy & Social Impact/Communications & Marketing

Jeff Hoffman
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Jeff Hoffman

Alexander Parkinson
Corporate Philanthropy and Corporate Communications
Senior Researcher and Associate Director, Society for New Communications Research (SNCR)
The Conference Board
Alex.Parkinson@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Alexander Parkinson

Neville Hobson
Communication Leader, Social Media Leader, Digital Change Agent, Speaker
neville@nevillehobson.com

Read Bio

Neville Hobson

CED/Public Policy

Steve Odland
President and CEO
The Committee for Economic Development of The Conference Board

Read Bio

Steve Odland

Joseph J. Minarik
Senior Vice President and Director of Research
Committee for Economic Development

Read Bio

Joseph J. Minarik

Monica Herk
Vice President of Education Research
Committee for Economic Development

Read Bio

Monica Herk

Global Economy

Bart van Ark
US and Global Economies and Productivity
Executive Vice President, Chief Economist & Chief Strategy Officer
The Conference Board
Bart.VanArk@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Bart van Ark

Abdul Erumban
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
Abdul.Erumban@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Abdul Erumban

Kenneth Goldstein
U.S. Economy and Forecast
Economist
Ken.Goldstein@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Kenneth Goldstein

Damien Jelsch
Council Director, Chief Financial Officers Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Damien Jelsch

Diane Lim, Ph.D.
Principal Economist
The Conference Board
Diane.Lim@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Diane Lim, Ph.D.

Willem Overmeer
Senior Advisor
The Conference Board
willem.overmeer@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Willem Overmeer

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Business Cycle Indicators™
Director, Business Cycles and Growth Research
The Conference Board
Ataman.Ozyildirim@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.

China

David Hoffman
Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific and Managing Director, China Center for Economics and Business
The Conference Board
David.Hoffman@conference-board.org

Read Bio

David Hoffman

Jude Blanchette
Associate Engagement Director
China Center for Economics and Business
jude.blanchette@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Jude Blanchette

Ethan Cramer-Flood
Associate Director, China and Asia Programs
China Center for Economics and Business
ethan.cramerflood@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ethan Cramer-Flood

Yuan Gao
Senior Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
yuan.gao@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Yuan Gao

Erik Lundh
Senior Economist for China Geo-Economics
The Conference Board
erik.lundh@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Erik Lundh

Labor Markets

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Employment Trends Index™
Chief Economist, North America
The Conference Board
gad.levanon@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Crofoot
Senior Economist, International Labor Comparisons Program
The Conference Board
elizabeth.crofoot@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Elizabeth Crofoot

Ilaria Maselli
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
Ilaria.Maselli@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ilaria Maselli

Brian Schaitkin
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
Brian.Schaitkin@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Brian Schaitkin

Consumer Dynamics

Lynn Franco
Consumer Behavior and The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index™
Director, Economic Indicators and Surveys
The Conference Board
Lynn.Franco@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Lynn Franco

Innovation & Productivity

John Metselaar
Council Director, Innovation Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

John Metselaar

Rita Shor
Program Director
The Conference Board
rita.shor@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Rita Shor

Carol Corrado
Senior Advisor and Research Director, Economics Program
The Conference Board
carol.corrado@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Carol Corrado

Xiaohui (Janet) Hao, Ph.D.
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
janet.hao@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Xiaohui (Janet) Hao, Ph.D.

Digital Transformation

Patrick Arlequeeuw
Council Director, Digital Transformation
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Patrick Arlequeeuw

Jonathan Spector
President and CEO
The Conference Board, Inc.

Read Bio

Jonathan Spector
Speakers Bureau

Providing insights to your biggest challenges

To learn more or request a speaker, contact Alana Trimmier at +1 212 339 0324 or alana.trimmier@conferenceboard.org