The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 
z
Sort by: Date | Title

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  • Pivotal Points for Developing Women Leaders
    February 28, 2019 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00]

    Join us for this webcast as we highlight findings from a joint study from The Conference Board and Korn Ferry that uncovers pivotal points and key practices to supercharge the advancement of women across all leadership levels. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Global Labor Market Outlook 2019
    March 06, 2019 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00]

    Labor markets in the large majority of mature economies tightened in 2018. As a result, job openings are more difficult to fill and, in some regions labor costs are accelerating. Join this webcast as we discuss labor availability and recruiting difficulties across countries, now and in the near future. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Reinventing Customer Experience from the Inside Out
    March 07, 2019 05:00 PM CET [17:00] (Brussels), 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    Join our guest speaker, Chris L. Brown, co-author of the award-winning book, The Customer Culture Imperative, as he shares insights into how to remain competitive by developing an organizational culture that puts the customer at the heart of its operations. CPE credit available

  • The 7 Habits of Highly Innovative Organizations
    March 12, 2019 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00]

    Join us for this webcast as our guest speaker, Ludwig Melik, CEO at Planbox, shares the 7 habits highly innovative organizations should acquire in order to help operationalize innovation and develop innovation management as a core competency. CPE credit available

  • Strategies for Navigating the Future of Work
    March 13, 2019 10:00 AM CET [10:00] (Brussels), 05:00 AM ET [05:00] (New York), 09:00 AM UTC [09:00]

    Join us for this webcast as our guest Greg Miller, co-founder and executive director of Faethm, shares how his organization is helping companies and governments assess and predict the impact of emerging technologies on an economic, industrial, geographical, company, business unit, team, and individual level. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Deciding When to Seek a New Organization Design
    March 18, 2019 02:00 PM ET [14:00] (New York), 06:00 PM UTC [18:00]

    Leaders are constantly tweaking their organizations to find strategic advantages and increase productivity. Is it helping or are they just move the pieces around? Join us to learn the indicators that suggest an organization redesign is in order and how to effect positive change. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • What You Need to Know to Help Women Succeed Part 1
    March 20, 2019 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00]

    Despite universal recognition that diverse leadership generally delivers better business performance, the share of women CEOs in Fortune 500 organizations has dropped. Join a panel of experts from Korn Ferry and The Conference Board as they discuss what companies are doing to reverse this trend.

  • Activating Talent
    March 20, 2019 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00]

    Join experts from ADP to see how this organization has implemented research-based talent practices that drive engagement and performance transformation, resulting in a progressive approach that enables their people to “bring their best” to work. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Digital Transformation and Business Model Innovation
    April 01, 2019 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00]

    Join this interactive discussion focusing on the productivity paradox and how business model innovation can help unlock the potential of digital transformation. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Defining and Measuring Inclusion in a European context
    April 09, 2019 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00]

    Join us for this webcast as we share new research from The Conference Board that shows better ways for companies to gauge inclusiveness, change behavior, and track it over time. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player